PEMF Reviews and Testimonial

To see more reviews go to the specific product you want to see reviews about and we will display all reviews we have received for that product.

PEMF Device Reviews

Sale Off
Oska Pulse 90 minute PEMF device
£450.00

"After a fall, I needed a shoulder reconstruction...I started wearing the Oska Pulse immediately...after ten days, with no pain at all, I stopped taking all pain medication.


Then came physio. The surgeon had advised me to take something for the pain while I did the exercises. I didn't need to. The physio was surprised by the amount of movement I had in the shoulder. I had only had one physio appointment. And yes, getting movement back into my shoulder hurts, but the pain is well within tolerance. As far as I am concerned (the Oska Pulse) has been worth its weight in gold"


— Alan Cox, August 10, 2022


Sale Off
Hugo Intense PEMF device
£6,900.00

I've been using the Hugo Intense PEMF since February this year after a diagnosis of AML Leukaemia in the previous October. I failed to respond to the Intensive Chemotherapy provided. Together with a few other things I added to my protocol I was back in remission at the beginning of March and back to playing football again in the May ( as a 64year old); to my consultant's amazement. I still use the Hugo 2 or 3 times a day and it definitely helps after games of football as now I never get muscle aches like I used to before. When I initially stated using the Hugo i had severe pain in my lower back/pelvic area even at the lower setting when using it, but now I can turn it fully up without issue. As you can imagine I'm so grateful for finding this product and the help provided by Newmedltd. I've given it a 5 star rating as I feel it's helped me recover from the dire situation I found myself in last year, with no options available either through the NHS or Private.

Best Regards Brian :)


- Brain, August 21, 2023


Sale Off
CELLER8 PEMF full body mat and applicator (grey side)
£1,680.00

Wow, the customer service at your company is outstanding. Thank you so much for answering my questions point by point. I really appreciate it and it has all helped me to appreciate the PEMF system a lot and refined my ability to use it to get the best out of it. I think when the mat arrives, I will have a better feel of the whole-body treatment. In the meantime, it's a wonderful device you all created; it's very stylish, user-friendly and fits in nicely in and around one's busy schedule. I prepare my breakfast whilst having a treatment for my head or my abdomen etc. It's very practical and I love the website of the celler8. It ticked every box in easy-navigation and easy-to-understand information on the device and how to use it. I only realised this after I had sent you those questions. Looking very much forward to receiving the mat :)


- Bernadette, August 08, 2023


Sale Off
OMI PEMF mini mat
£245.00

I often use PEMF (pulsed electromagnetic field therapy) in my physiotherapy treatments.


It is known to help with decreasing inflammation and pain, increase circulation and oxygen in the blood, improve lymphatic drainage, help with healing of injuries and even in aid with bone repair.


I have been asked by a few of my clients if there is a device that I can recommend so thought I should do some research! So many machines are aimed at humans and/or very expensive. I wanted to find a device that owners could purchase to use in between their pets physio sessions that is not going to break the bank whilst being a reliable and effective modality. I have been researching for a while and came across NewMed who are a local company to me(based in Harrietsham, Kent) called NewMed Ltd. After chatting to Katie, I have trialled their pet PEMF mat and really liked the product more importantly, my dog and cat settled really well and seemed to enjoy it!


— Anna, April 04, 2021


Sale Off
Biomag Lumina 3D-e (117cm) full package
£1,950.00£1,850.00

I have suffered from progressive destructive Rheumatoid Arthritis for many years. I have had many joints replaced, my spine is completely fused with metal, rods, screws etc. Two years ago I suffered a spinal cord injury which left me completely paralysed from below the chest. I was told I’d never walk again.


I was in hospital for over 6 months. I have had intense rehabilitation following my injury which has got me standing again. I purchased a BioMag Lumina system a few months ago and have never looked back. It has been life changing for me. My progress has come on leaps and bounds since using the system regularly. I am now able to walk a short distance with crutches.


I cannot thank all the staff at NewMed enough for all their help during the last few months in helping me choose the right device.

In my opinion PEMF therapy should be used in all rehabilitation hospitals.


— Marisa Eden, Nov 04, 2020


Sale Off
NewMed Ltd level 1 PEMF training course
£95.00£45.00

I enjoyed the course, brilliant for people who don't know much about PEMF, I bought mine in 2019, and played about with it. I now use it when I meditate or reading a book. It is amazing as I also use it on others.


— Carol Fenton, September 13, 2021


Sale Off
xpse unit
£5,900.00£5,900.00

I cannot sing the praises enough of the machine. I have had 9 days without it and my knee has been good (as it can be awaiting knee replacement) but it is now telling me to go home and plug myself in!....also massively helped my daughter with her patellar tendinitis and my husband with his tendinitis.


—Dena, Sep 24, 2020


Sale Off
OMI PEMF full body mat
£680.00

I have bought both the mat and the portable pad and find both very effective. I also want to stress the fantastic customer service. I recently found that the pad was not working. I could not find the paperwork and was not sure of the date of purchase. Actually Newmed could not find my account either but they trusted me snd immediately sent a new one to me. Hows that for service!


— Carolyn Low, Jan 1, 2020


PEMF Video Testimonials

Video
Video
Video
Video
Video
Video

Shop PEMF Devices